East Harris County Manufacturers Association Annual Meeting – A Year in Review

No Picture

All EHCMA members, partners, regional leaders and friends are invited to this free event to enjoy brunch, network with colleagues, hear a review of the past year and learn about EHCMA’s strategic priorities for 2022!

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Sylvan Beach Pavilion
1 Sylvan Beach Drive
La Porte, TX 77571

A Year in Review Invitation

Please join us as we celebrate 2021, and learn about our vision for 2022!  Enjoy a brunch buffet, network with other members and colleagues, and listen to our speakers!



Adrian Garcia
Harris County Precinct 2






Rod Herrick
EHCMA Board Chair






MaryJane Mudd
EHCMA Executive Director





Hector Rivero
President & CEO
Texas Chemical Council



Registration is required

Register Now!