Our Board of Directors

About        Contributions        Committees        Members       Industry        Outreach Areas

The committed and accomplished executives on the EHCMA Board of Directors are the backbone to our organization, helping to drive our success by providing strategic direction.

Making Decisions

The East Harris County Manufacturers Association is guided by a board whose members volunteer their time and talents to lead the organization on many critical fronts, including initiatives on safety, economy and the environment.

Executive Committee                                                     

Rod Herrick – Chair – Covestro

Gary Piana – Past Chair – Chevron Phillips Chemical

Robert Bradshaw – Treasurer and Past Chair – INEOS

Kate Lightfoot – ExxonMobil

MaryJane Mudd – Executive Director, EHCMA

Board Members

Todd Behne – OxyVinyl

David Herrington – Dow

Stephen Goff – LyondellBasell

Larry House – Flint Hills Resources

Tim Sutherland – Chevron Refinery

Sam Striegel – Lubrizol

Guy Hackwell – Shell

John Koegel – Arkema

Stuart Hightower – Celanese

John Harvey – TPC Group