Our Board of Directors

About        Contributions        Committees        Members       Industry        Outreach Areas

The committed and accomplished executives on the EHCMA Board of Directors are the backbone to our organization, helping to drive our success by providing strategic direction.

Making Decisions
The East Harris County Manufacturers Association is guided by a board whose members volunteer their time and talents to lead the organization on many critical fronts, including initiatives on safety, economy and the environment.

Executive Committee                                                                                      
Bob Bradshaw – Board Chair – INEOS
Mike Bankston – Treasurer – TPC Group
Craig Beskid – Executive Director, EHCMA

Board Members
Bob Catudal – ExxonMobil
Rod Herrick – Covestro
Barry Klein – Shell Chemicals & Refining
Mitch Krutilek – Chevron Phillips Chemical LP
Todd Monette – LyondellBasell
Gary Piana – CPChem
James Rhame – Flint Hill Resources
Paul Thomas – Oxy Vinyls
Tanya Travis – Lubrizol